Tons and Tons of Beef Wellingtons

Obviously, this next blog piece is all about my craving for Beef Wellington.

My love for Beef Wellington started when I watched an episode of Hell’s Kitchen – just one of the many shows of Chef Gordon Ramsay that I like – where the said recipe was added to that night’s menu and served to many of the guests.

I loved it even more when I watched Chef Ramsay’s Christmas Special, where it was one of the featured dishes.

As a matter of fact, it has been featured in a lot of his shows. One other is MasterChef US.

Honestly, I haven’t tried to cook one just yet. But SOON.

Hoping that I will meet the standards of Chef Gordon Ramsay.

Even halfway.

If possible.

Well… I will just have to try my best.

Anyways, the thing about Beef Wellington is that it can be served in many ways.

And, of course, to visually satisfy you, I have uploaded photos of the various versions of Beef Wellington.

Without further ado, feast your eyes mi amigos!

BEEF WELLINGTON BITES

Image

BEEF WELLINGTON PIE

Image

MINI BEEF WELLINGTON BITES

Image

POOR MAN’S BEEF WELLINGTON

Image

TRIANGULAR BEEF WELLINGTON

Image

FLAT BEEF WELLINGTON

Image

CREAMY BEEF WELLINGTON with CRISP BOTTOM

Image

TINY INDIVIDUAL BEEF WELLINGTON — okay, maybe it’s not so tiny in this picture, but that’s what it says on Pinterest.com 😀

Image

BEEF WELLINGTON ROLLS

Image

CHRISTMAS BEEF WELLINGTON

Image

BEEF WELLINGTON TARTS

Image

CLASSIC ROUND BEEF WELLINGTON

Image

TRADITIONAL BEEF WELLINGTON

Image

And, of course, for the FINALE…

BEEF WELLINGTON by CHEF GORDON RAMSAY

Image

Please click the link to direct you to the video.

(Yeah, I am afraid I am still learning how to add photos and videos on WordPress.)

Anyway, I hope you had fun reading this post.

Sorry if I made you drool over the photos.

Cos even I DID! *stomach growling*

Til next time!

And I hope by that time, I am already showing you guys my own BEEF WELLINGTON!

Express your thoughts! Share what you have in mind as long as it isn't offensive or morally damaging.

